Gutierrez Chiropractic Inc. logo

Location

13732 Newport Ave, Suite 1
Tustin, CA 92780

Testimonials & Reviews

We love our clients! See what they have to say about us.

Raymond I.

Feb 4, 2019

"There is a reason that I travel from LA all the way to Orange County for this Chiropractor. Having a desk job and getting a little older and heavier was getting the best of me. Back pain was becoming way too common, just being sore and stiff in general was starting to feel like the new normal. My wife, who is a regular patient of Dr Gutierrez, suggested that I visit and schedule an appointment. I've always been gunshy of the chiropractor... I couldn't imagine all that cracking to be good for you.

Dr Gutierrez is very knowledgeable and thorough. Evey session is focused, with usable movement and alignment being prioritized. No session ever feels unsafe or rushed, but instead curated for your individual lifestyle. Dr Gutierrez was able to subside the tightness in my back, and also demonstrated stretches and exercises I could perform while in the office to strengthen my back and posture.

Definitely coming back to Gutierrez Chiropractic Inc.! Thanks Dr. Mark Gutierrez!"

David O.

Jan 24, 2020

"Huge thank you to Dr. Mark and Dr. Eunice for their incredible approach on Chiropractic care. You can genuinely see how much you both care about your patients. You spend the extra time with us whenever we come in and all the extra advice is tremendously appreciated."

Mikhail P.

August 8, 2019

"Everyone at ChiroMed cares about their patients and works hard to help to solve pain problems. For me it was tendinitis in my forearms (I work in front of a computer) and Dr. Mark & Eunice were able to help me with that immensely. My arms always felt like a brand new set of arms when I left. Dr. Mark is the best, friendliest, gentlest chiropractor you will ever have the pleasure of being cared by and I highly recommend ChiroMed!!!"

Leah B.

August 5, 2019

"My experience at ChiroMed was wonderful! I wish I could give more stars because each of my 20+ visits deserved 5 stars. I now live across the country and wish that I could make an appointment here again. I haven't found a place like it with such amazing staff since. Dr. Mark, Eunice, and the rest of the staff are knowledgeable and compassionate when it comes to caring for their patients. They always listened to how I was feeling and found a solution for my pain. I highly recommend them to everyone!"

Shelby R.

July 22, 2019

"Dr. Mark is THE BEST chiropractor I've ever been too. My husband and I absolutely love him and his team. He takes his time to figure out exactly what you need to help you feel better and get you back to normal, or better then your regular normal. He has been able to fix problems that I thought I'd have to live with forever. The office also has an incredibly friendly environment and everyone has become family to us. I look forward to all my visits! They are so willing to work with us, even with our crazy schedules and the fact that we drive 30 minutes just to come to his office. We highly recommend getting chiropractic care from him, he's the best!"

Kristin N.

July 21, 2019

"Dr. Mark and the staff are amazing. Very attentive, they care about you and your recovery!"

Cheryl A.

Jan 30, 2019

"I've come across at least (at LEAST!!) a dozen chiropractors in my life. Some adjust the same way every time, without really listening to the patient, and the same pain lingers in the same spot. I've been going to Gutierrez Chiropractic Inc. for about 6 years on and off. Chiropractic care here has gotten me through my first few heavy triathlons, and my 2nd painful pregnancy, to name a few life pains when you need chiropractic care! Dr. Mark really listens to what your issues are, and makes sure you are not in pain when you leave, and gives you tools for continuing care at home. Karla's PT work is amazing, provided that you can relax through the muscle release techniques Eunice (front desk) often steps in for PT and her muscle work is of the same caliber! Kids are also welcome! They will find a quiet room for sleeping babies and distract crying babies when you get worked on I really could not recommend any other chiropractic office! Professional, caring, and EFFECTIVE."

Esther N.

September 26, 2018

"Dr. Mark, Eunice and the rest of the ChiroMed staff are the bees knees!!! After I fell down some stairs and had a stiff neck, they were able to see me next day! Like what?!?!? That never happens at any medical office. EVER!! When I got there Eunice was super welcoming and I didn't have to wait long. Since I work in an office and set at a desk, Dr. Mark offered reasonable advice to help prevent and ease future aches and stiffness. When I came in, I could barely turn my neck left and right. Literally ONE session later, I had full mobility and felt like a stone was taken off my neck and shoulders. I went back 4 more times and continue to visit just because I love the service and want to correct years of desk and office work! Go see this team! Your body will thank you."

Valarie L.

December 26, 2018

"Gutierrez Chiropractic Inc.'s team of professionals help me manage pain and continuously improve my range of motion and overall health. Dr. Mark, Dr. Bright, Karla, and Eunice are committed to ensuring my short and long term goals are met. They know my case well and give me their full attention to understand how I'm feeling and gauge progress at every interaction. This helps in making sure we don't get stuck in a rut - my care changes as needed. I am very pleased that my care plan is interactive, flexible, and realistic. It will take a long time to recover fully, and I feel confident that I have the best team on my side to get me there without pills or surgery!"

Jane L.

Jan 9, 2019

"Love the team here! Dr. Mark and Eunice are my absolute favourite people. Being someone who spends way too much time on the computer, when I'm in need of some care this is where I go. Professional and compassionate, I'm always at ease when I visit their office knowing I'll be fresh and ready to face life again! They're wonderful and committed to your well-being, so don't wait - go give them a visit!"